Starburst Galaxy Demo Series

Live Demo and Q&A

Register

In this demo:

    • Run schema discovery to quickly and easily analyze data in your data lake
    • Transform your data within your data lake
    • Federate your data lake with your other data sources
    • Secure access to your cleansed data
    • Create and share data products

About the series:

Join one of our free instructor led bi-weekly demos for a technical deep dive into Starburst Galaxy, a fully-managed data lake analytics platform designed for handling petabyte-scale data sets in and around your cloud data lake. Starburst experts will demo how you can easily discover, govern, analyze, and share data across clouds from a single platform in 20 minutes.

Sign up for a free demo!

Demo Schedule:

February 22

6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm GMT

March 26

6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm GMT

April 16 

10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST

Start Free with
Starburst Galaxy

Up to $500 in usage credits included

  • Query your data lake fast with Starburst's best-in-class MPP SQL query engine
  • Get up and running in less than 5 minutes
  • Easily deploy clusters in AWS, Azure and Google Cloud
For more deployment options:
Download Starburst Enterprise

Please fill in all required fields and ensure you are using a valid email address.