×
×

Upcoming

Events and Webinars

June 13, 2024   |   Conference

Trino Fest

Join us live at the Hyatt Regency in Boston or virtually from anywhere on June 13 for this year’s Trino Fest! This event brings together engineers, analysts, data scientists, and anyone else who’s interested in using or contributing to Trino. As one of the biggest Trino events of the year, we’re excited to bring together professionals from all over big data and analytics so the community can share experiences and insights, make in-person connections, and learn from each other.

Register Here

June 25, 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00 BST   |   Workshop

Icehouse 101 Workshop

Ready to begin working with Apache Iceberg but not sure where to start? Join our Icehouse 101 workshop to learn how companies like Netflix, Pinterest, and Apple use the combination of Apache Iceberg and the query engine Trino to power their data platforms.

Register Here

June 26 at 10:00 BST   |   Webinar

Unlock secure and compliant data access and sharing across regions

Join us for an insightful session where we dive into the intersection of secure data democratization and data sovereignty by connecting data silos and using data products to securely share trusted and quality data, all while enforcing necessary governance and security policies.

Register Here

July 10th, 1:00pm BST | 8:00 am ET   |   Partner Webinar

Modernising SAS9: Best Practices and Innovations with Starburst and GlobalLogic

Are you ready to elevate your data and analytics capabilities? Join us for an exclusive webinar where we have a thorough look into Starburst's cloud data platform, SAS Analytics and Analytium's expertise in data integration and advanced analytics.

Register Here

July 17, 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm BST   |   Workshop

Starburst Galaxy Demo

Join one of our free instructor-led demos for a technical deep dive into Starburst Galaxy, a fully-managed data lake analytics platform designed for handling petabyte-scale data sets in and around your cloud data lake. Starburst experts will demo how you can easily discover, govern, analyze, and share data across clouds from a single platform in 20 minutes.

Register Here

Start Free with
Starburst Galaxy

Up to $500 in usage credits included

  • Query your data lake fast with Starburst's best-in-class MPP SQL query engine
  • Get up and running in less than 5 minutes
  • Easily deploy clusters in AWS, Azure and Google Cloud
For more deployment options:
Download Starburst Enterprise

Please fill in all required fields and ensure you are using a valid email address.