×
×

Upcoming

Events and Webinars

July 24 at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00 BST   |   Workshop

Using Trino for your data transformations - Trino as a tool for ETL

Think you can only tackle your ETL transformations with Spark? Think again! Join us at this webinar to bust the intertwined myths that SQL can’t be used for data transformations and that other engines are a better choice for ETL or long-running workloads than Trino.

Register Here

July 10th at 1:00pm BST | 8:00 am ET   |   Partner Webinar

Modernising SAS9: Best Practices and Innovations with Starburst and GlobalLogic

Are you ready to elevate your data and analytics capabilities? Join us for an exclusive webinar where we have a thorough look into Starburst's cloud data platform, SAS Analytics and Analytium's expertise in data integration and advanced analytics.

Register Here

July 11 - 12, 2024   |   Conference

Data Connect Conference

Starburst is thrilled to be sponsoring this year's DataConnect Conference, hosted by Women in Analytics. It has an international presence and brings together a wide range of industries, roles, backgrounds, and skills levels.

Register Here

July 17 at 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm BST   |   Workshop

Starburst Galaxy Demo

Join one of our free instructor-led demos for a technical deep dive into Starburst Galaxy, a fully-managed data lake analytics platform designed for handling petabyte-scale data sets in and around your cloud data lake. Starburst experts will demo how you can easily discover, govern, analyze, and share data across clouds from a single platform in 20 minutes.

Register Here

July 30 at 8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00 BST   |   Webinar

A new hope - Hadoop modernization on your terms to power an AI centric enterprise

With 95% of the new digital apps being built on cloud infrastructure, the on-premises data in your Hadoop environment needs to be leveraged effectively. Join us to learn how you can take a phased approach to your Hadoop modernization that fits your data strategy.

Register Here

August 14 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST   |   Workshop

Starburst Galaxy Demo

Join one of our free instructor-led demos for a technical deep dive into Starburst Galaxy, a fully-managed data lake analytics platform designed for handling petabyte-scale data sets in and around your cloud data lake. Starburst experts will demo how you can easily discover, govern, analyze, and share data across clouds from a single platform in 20 minutes.

Register Here

August 28 at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST   |   Workshop

Starburst 101 Workshop

Are you intrigued by the concept of data products but looking for some hands on experience? Are you looking to turn the data in your data lake into secure, curated datasets ready to deliver insights downstream? Join our Starburst 101 where Starburst’s instructors will guide you through the fundamentals of how Starburst works and how it can help you and your team achieve your goals.

Register Here

September 18 at 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm BST   |   Workshop

Starburst Galaxy Demo

Join one of our free instructor-led demos for a technical deep dive into Starburst Galaxy, a fully-managed data lake analytics platform designed for handling petabyte-scale data sets in and around your cloud data lake. Starburst experts will demo how you can easily discover, govern, analyze, and share data across clouds from a single platform in 20 minutes.

Register Here

Start Free with
Starburst Galaxy

Up to $500 in usage credits included

  • Query your data lake fast with Starburst's best-in-class MPP SQL query engine
  • Get up and running in less than 5 minutes
  • Easily deploy clusters in AWS, Azure and Google Cloud
For more deployment options:
Download Starburst Enterprise

Please fill in all required fields and ensure you are using a valid email address.