Virtual Summit

Datanova: Taking Data Mesh from Theory to Practice

An executive briefing for data mesh enthusiasts

Register

When: Thursday, September 29, 10am-2pm EST (7am-11am PST, 3pm-7pm BST)

Many understand Data Mesh theory, and are looking to put it into practice. But, where do you start? Do you move fast and make things (data products)? Or do you take a step back and plan the people + process change first? Or maybe, somewhere in between?

Join us for a half-day virtual event on Thursday, September 29 to learn how to take Data Mesh from theory to practice. You’ll hear from companies like Accenture on how to establish a data mesh operating model, and from the vendor community how they can help you address technical requirements. This forum is designed to provide an accelerated learning opportunity to help data leaders take their best next step on their data mesh journey.

A first-of-its-kind technology partner showcase.

Key Highlights:

  • Learn different perspectives on people and process change management from consulting partners
  • An Executive Briefing Center where you’ll learn how to build out your Data Mesh ecosystem
  • An overview of different paths to building data products, from Data Fabric and Data Mesh architectural perspectives

Register

Start Free with
Starburst Galaxy

Up to $500 in usage credits included

  • Query your data lake fast with Starburst's best-in-class MPP SQL query engine
  • Get up and running in less than 5 minutes
  • Easily deploy clusters in AWS, Azure and Google Cloud
For more deployment options:
Download Starburst Enterprise

Please fill in all required fields and ensure you are using a valid email address.